the devil you know

the devil you know

I’m back! For reasons that I’d prefer not to get into, I went on an extended hiatus. But I’m back now and just in time for Halloween! I never really like to talk on my posts because I’ve no idea what to say, but know I missed you crazy kids and I’m glad to be back

Hair: [taketomi]_Emiko_JackOLanternBands_DippuDye18 (@Legion Event)
Skin: Glam Affair – Shanna (Europa) 08 (@Previour C88 Event)
Eyes: {S0NG} :: Pixie Eyes – Tarnish
Piercing: -SU!- Annais Facial Piercing Set /INK/
Earrings: [AUX] R.I.P Coffin Earrings (@Body Mod Expo)
Makeup: *Milk* Harmless Lesion (@Body Mod Expo)
Goggles: [ContraptioN] Scrappers Goggles *default* RARE (@Oh My Gacha)
Top: [Greymane] – Pinhead Mesh Shirt (@Legion Event)
Skirt: – Pr!ck – Mini Black Skirt
Tights: *Sheer* Tights 02 : Torn Nylon Black
Socks: WWI Army Girl Garters Charcoal v2
Boots: Razor /// Enforcer Boots w/HUD (@Body Mod Expo)
Upper Body Tattoo: *Milk* F*cking Trendsetters (@Body Mod Expo)
Lower Body Tattoo: .Reckless. – Back to Black (@Body Mod Expo)
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual

Leave a Reply

